Logical Records Compilation Vol.1 - Monoblok - The Shape of Things to Come

Track: Monoblok “The Shape of Things to Come”

Label: Logical Records
Release date: 25th February 2016

Available in digital format: Juno // Beatport // iTunes

Release info: We are very pleased to present LOGICAL RECORDS COMPILATION VOL. 1

Logical Records label has brought together an absolutely fantastic team of producers, who have written and produced 10 amazing tracks exclusively for the label.

This the our first compilation and we at Logical Records are really excited.

We are delighted to present this release, but first we would like to thank all of the producers for all of their superb contributions, and hard work in making this release sound so amazing.

The artists involved are Heretic, Monoblok, Telesketch & LosBikini, Cannibal INK, Ands Mega, Mr. Bc, El Fulminador, Freudenthal, William Earl and Tkuz.

This compilation includes a few varied styles such as Slow Techno, EBM, Dark Disco, Cosmic Disco and New Beat, we hope you love the music, just as much as we do.

Monoblok Facebook Monoblok SoundcloudMonoblok MixcloudMonoblok RSS Feed

No shows booked at the moment.